Browse without leaving your history in the browser

Findx apps are set to delete your browsing history by default. This will help you to efficiently clean away the footprints of your online behaviour, and prevent other people from snooping your history.

By letting the Findx apps automatically clear your browsing history, you don’t have to worry about remembering to delete it yourself after each time you visit a website. The apps will automatically delete your cookies when you close your browser, unless you explicitly choose to protect them.

One of the questions we are often asked, is if incognito mode or opening a private tab is enough to ensure privacy online: It is not enough. Even when you are in the so-called incognito mode, you will still leave traces of your behaviour behind and be tracked. Read more about how private using incognito really is.